¡La tortilla!

Tortilla or spanish omelette is very simple to cook, I peeled and cut 2 big potatoes, onions and peppers. Fried the potatoes first, then the onions and peppers. I put everything together and add those to my whisked eggs. The mix goes to the pan, cook both sides and done! Salt & Pepper! I don’t know if this is how they do it in España neither I can’t remember how my grandma or my dad cooks it but hey! this works perfectly for me and it tasted amazing!

24/11/09

One thought on “¡La tortilla!

Leave a Reply

