Not so hungry…Stuffed peppers!

I wasn’t really hungry tonight so I wanted to eat something lighter than usual. I decided to stuff some spare peppers I had on the fridge to have them as my dinner and potentially my lunch for tomorrow at work. On a bowl I mixed cooked couscous, feta cheese, mushrooms,parsley and tomatoes. Salt, pepper, garlic & olive oil. I filled my peppers with that and after 45mins in the oven I had my delicious meal! light & easy!!

One thought on “Not so hungry…Stuffed peppers!

Leave a Reply

