Welcome to my blog!

Strawberry cake made by Mariana & I long time ago...I’ve decided to start this blog partly because my housemates back in Brighton always used to tell me to start a blog about food and restaurants I’ve eaten. Apparently, I knew all the restaurants and cafe’s in Brighton. For one reason or another I never managed to start anything like this, time has always been my excuse. So, I think maybe now It might be the right time to start blogging some nice dinners. I will start slowly so I can get used to blog the “best” things I eat. I will try to publish restaurants reviews and my own recipes reviews, anything I eat that it’s worth mentioning. Anyway, I hope you guys enjoy this blog! Everytime I write here I’ll remember the long and great dinners I had in Picton Street with my housemates back then πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!

    • myfoodworld

      in Brighton, in York, any restaurant it’s worth mentioning..and If I have a nightmare experience lol…. I’ll blog it as well!!! muahahaha!!! πŸ™‚
      I’ll also blog some home cook food πŸ™‚ We’ll see how it goes πŸ™‚

  1. Terhi

    Hey, this is amazing πŸ™‚ you need to post that recipe for the venezuelan filo pastry (don’t know how else to describe it) that you once took with you/us to your friend’s farewell party in North London, remember? it was so delicious that ever since i’ve craved for it! πŸ™‚

  2. Gaelle

    I am loving your blog!! Can’t wait for you to put more recipes on it. And please can you come in London and check out things too, that’ll be very handy for some of us πŸ™‚
    Beijos querida

Leave a Reply

